SFE TRAINERS AROUND THE WORLD

Check out members of the Strength for Endurance Network.

 

AUSTRALIA

(QLD)

Aaron Ashdown  - A Plus Health and Performance
Burleigh Heads
aaron@aplushealthperformance.com.au

Chase Tucker – Base Camp Training
Brisbane, QLD
www.basecampfit.com
chase@bigmountaintraining.com

Dale Heaps – Endure Performance
Brisbane
www.endureperformance.com.au
info@endure.fit

Dan McTainsh – Dan McTainsh Triathlon Coach
Brisbane
www.dan-mctainsh.com.au
coaching@dan-mctanish.com.au

Drew Calabria – Tri-Elite
Gold Coast
www.tri-elite.com.au
drew@tri-elite.com.au

Graeme Rundle – Coast to Coast Personal Trainers
Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast
www.coastpt.com.au
ctcpt@hotmail.com

Jenny Alcorn – Surfers Paradise Triathlon Club
Gold Coast
www.surfersparadisetriathlonclub.com.au
trijenn@optusnet.com.au

Katie Dall – Encircle PT  
Brisbane
www.encirclept.com.au
katie@encirclept.com.au

Tori Hadley – Base Camp Training
Brisbane
www.basecampfit.com
toribasecamp@gmail.com

(NSW)

Ben Coventry – Inspired Performance
Sydney
www.inspiredperformance.com.au
bencoventryip@gmail.com

Brad Martens  - Body Transformations For Life
Sydney
www.bodytransformationsforlife.com/
bradmartens@gmail.com

Dave Kennett – I Inspire Health & Fitness
Sydney
www.iinspirehealthandfitness.com
info@inspirehealthandfitness.com

Kriss Hendy – KH Strength & Performance
Byron Bay & Lennox Head
www.khstrengthandperformance.com
kriss@krisshendy.com

Sean Sheridan – Results Performance Training
Sydney, Eastern Suburbs
www.resultsperformancetraining.com.au
Info@resultsperformancetraining.com.au

 

(VIC)

Amber Johnson – First Wave Fitness
Melbourne
www.firstwavefitness.net
amber@firstwavefitness.com

Brent Durran – Healthier Life PT
Geelong
www.brentdurranhealthierlife.com.au
brentdurran@hotmail.com

WA)

Kate Luckin – Physio, Health & Fitness
Perth
www.klphysiohealthfitness.com
kate@klphysiohealthfitness.com

 

(TAS)

Adrien Wlson – In 2 Shape fitness
Launceston
in2shapefitness@hotmail.com

Dylan Hill – My Gym
Launceston
www.mygymtas.com
dylanahill@hotmail.com

 

(SA)

Kent Dredge – Tri Lifestyle Coaching
Adelaide
www.tri-lifestyle-coaching.com.au
kent@tri-lifestyle-coaching.com.au


ASIA

Jordan Ruiz  - JRZ Fitness Coaching
Philippines
jrzcoaching@gmail.com


NEW ZEALAND

Dougal Allen
Wanaka
www.dougalallan.com
dougal.allen@gmail.com

 

James DeLacey – DIME Performance
Auckland
www.dimeperformance.com
james.delacey@dimeperformance.com



USA

Ben Cagle – Functional Integrated Training
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
www.functionalintegratedtraining.com
bcagle25@gmail.com

Erin Carson – EC Fit Boulder
Boulder, Colorado
www.ecfitboulder.com
ec33fit@me.com

Dr. Jordan Fairley – Chiropractor (The Source Chiropractic)
Oakland, California
www.thesourcechiropractic.com
drjordanfairley@gmail.com